We will be offering a mixture of online and in-person Summer School courses in 2022.

We currently have four online courses available to book with more courses to be added shortly.

Discover Lee Strasberg’s Method Acting Technique – Online Summer School

Week 1
Tuesday 12 July – 5pm to 8pm BST (UK)
Wednesday 13 July – 5pm to 8pm BST (UK)
Friday 14 July – 5pm to 8pm BST (UK)

Week 2
Tuesday 19 July – 5pm to 8pm BST (UK)
Wednesday 20 July – 5pm to 8pm BST (UK)
Friday 21 July – 5pm to 8pm BST (UK)

Total of 18 hours
Course Tutor: Lola Cohen

Find out more here.

Fitzmaurice Voicework – Online Summer School

Week 1
Monday 4 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Wednesday 6 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Friday 8 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)

Week 2
Monday 11 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Wednesday 13 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Friday 15 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)

Total of 24 hours
Course Tutor: Catherine Fitzmaurice

Find out more here.

Introduction to Meisner Acting Technique – Online Summer School

Week 1
Monday 18 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Wednesday 20 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Friday 22 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)

Week 2
Monday 25 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Wednesday 27 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Friday 29 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)

Total of 24 hours
Course Tutor: Kathryn Gately and Richard Poole

Find out more here.

 

Six Viewpoints: Tracing the Lineage and Researching the Future of Performance – Online Summer School

Week 1
Monday 4 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Wednesday 6 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Friday 8 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)

Week 2
Monday 11 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Wednesday 13 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)
Friday 15 July – 5pm to 9pm BST (UK)

Total of 24 hours
Course Tutor: Sophia Treanor

Find out more here.

Already know what course you want to book? Head here.