Key Contacts

Key Contacts

College staff are operating services as usual to support all our students, staff, prospective students and customers. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at the emails below:

Professional Services

Applications/Interviews and Auditions
admissions@bruford.ac.uk

Desdemona’s Child Production Refunds
alec.brand@bruford.ac.uk

Summer School Enquiries
summer@bruford.ac.uk

Finance Enquiries
finance@bruford.ac.uk

Spring Awakening Refunds
Stratford Circus website

Student Support
studentservices@bruford.ac.uk

VLE/Online Access
helpdesk@bruford.ac.uk

Library and Learning Resources
library@bruford.ac.uk

Information Evenings /Open Days/Career Events
studentrecruitment@bruford.ac.uk

Staff Human Resources Enquiries
HR: hrteam@rosebruford.bruford.ac.uk
HR Recruitment: recruitment@bruford.ac.uk  

External Hires
adrienne.tettmar@bruford.ac.uk

Marketing enquiries
marketing@bruford.ac.uk

All other enquiries
enquiries@bruford.ac.uk

School of Performance: Undergraduate programmes:

BA (Hons) Acting
Programme director - David Zoob – David.zoob@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator - Cheryl Fisher – cheryl.fisher@bruford.c.uk

BA (Hons) Actor Musicianship
Programme director - Alison Mackinnon – Alison.mackinnon@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Cheryl Fisher - cheryl.fisher@bruford.ac.uk

BA (Hons) American Theatre Arts
Programme director - Steve Dykes – steve.dykes@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Karen Ewer  – karen.ewer@bruford.ac.uk

BA (Hons) European Theatre Arts
Programme directors - Alexia Kokkali/Thomas Wilson – alexia.kokkali@bruford.ac.uk thomas.wilson@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Tracy Woodey - tracy.woodey@bruford.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Opera Studies
Online programme development manager - Jayne Richards – jayne.richards@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Karen Ewer – karen.ewer@bruford.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Theatre Studies
Online programme development manager - Jayne Richards - jayne.richards@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Alison Sheehan – Alison.sheehan@bruford.ac.uk

School of Design, Management and Technical Arts:

BA (Hons) Costume Production
Subject leader - Natasha Dodsworth – Natasha.dodsworth@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Alison Sheehan – Alison.sheehan@bruford.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Creative Lighting Control
Subject lecturer - Enrique Munoz Jimenez - Enrique.MunozJimenez@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Karen Ewer  – karen.ewer@bruford.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Lighting Design
Subject leader - Ben Ratcliffe – ben.ratcliffe@bruford.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Performance Sound
Subject lecturer - Christophe Bourgouin – Christophe.bourgouin@bruford.ac.uk  
Programme administrator – Karen Ewer  – karen.ewer@bruford.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Scenic Arts
Subject lecturer - Clare Jose – clare.jose@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Cheryl Fisher - cheryl.fisher@bruford.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Stage and Events Management 
Subject leaders:  
Catherine Bedwei-Majdoub - Catherine.Bedwei-Majdoub@bruford.ac.uk
Adam Legah – adam.legah@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Cheryl Fisher - cheryl.fisher@bruford.ac.uk

BA (Hons) Theatre Design
Subject leader - Pip Nash – pip.nash@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Alison Sheehan – Alison.sheehan@bruford.ac.uk

Postgraduate Programmes

MA Theatre for Young Audiences:
Programme director - Jeremy Harrison – Jeremy.harrison@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator- Cheryl Fisher – cheryl.fisher@bruford.c.uk

MA Actor Musicianship -
Programme director -  Jeremy Harrison – Jeremy.harrison@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator- Cheryl Fisher – cheryl.fisher@bruford.c.uk

MA Collaborative Theatre Making 
Programme director – Niamh Dowling - Niamh.dowling@bruford.ac.uk 
Programme administrator – Alison Sheehan – Alison.sheehan@bruford.ac.uk

MA International Theatre Practice and Performance
Programme director – Niamh Dowling - Niamh.dowling@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Alison Sheehan – Alison.sheehan@bruford.ac.uk

MA Actor Performer Training
Programme director – Gabriel Gawin - Gabriel.gawin@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Tracy Woodey - tracy.woodey@bruford.ac.uk

All MFA second-year queries 
Programme director - Gabriel Gawin - Gabriel.gawin@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Tracy Woodey - tracy.woodey@bruford.ac.uk

PGCLTHE
Course leader - Cordelia Bryan – cordelia.bryan@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Alison Sheehan – Alison.sheehan@bruford.ac.uk

Research degrees:
PhD  – Andrew Walker – Andrew.walker@bruford.ac.uk

All arthaus.Berlin queries
Niamh Dowling -  Niamh.dowling@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Tracy Woodey - tracy.woodey@bruford.ac.uk

Other Performance Courses:

Acting part-time:
Course leader – Tony James – tony.james@bruford.ac.uk

Bruford Youth Theatre
Course leader - Gemma  Quinn – gemma.quinn@bruford.ac.uk

Acting Foundation Courses
Course leader – Pat O’Toole – pat.otoole@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator – Tracy Woodey - tracy.woodey@bruford.ac.uk

GRAEAE Ensemble Certificate
Programme director - Jeremy Harrison – Jeremy.harrison@bruford.ac.uk
Programme administrator - Cheryl Fisher – cheryl.fisher@bruford.c.uk