Acting BA (Hons) call backs

Each session consists of half-day of activity. The sessions will be in person at our Sidcup campus unless we deem it safer to proceed online at the time of delivery.

  • Saturday 20th November (2021)
  • Friday 7th January
  • Saturday 22nd January
  • Tuesday 15 February
  • Saturday 19th February
  • Monday 28 March
  • Tuesday 29 March
  • Wednesday 30 March

Acting BA (Hons) final rounds

  • Monday 14 February
  • Saturday 19th March
  • Thursday 31 March
  • Friday 1 April

 

Actor Musician BA (Hons) call backs

The sessions will be in person at our Sidcup campus unless we deem it safer to proceed online at the time of delivery. These sessions normally take a full day.

  • Friday 7th January
  • Monday 14 February
  • Monday 28 March

 

European Theatre Arts BA (Hons) workshops

The sessions will be in person at our Sidcup campus unless we deem it safer to proceed online at the time of delivery. These sessions normally take a full day.

  • Friday 19th November (2021)
  • Thursday 27th January
  • Monday 14 February
  • Monday 28 March
  • Wednesday 30 March
  • Friday 1 April

American Theatre Arts BA (Hons) call backs

The sessions will be in person at our Sidcup campus unless we deem it safer to proceed online at the time of delivery.

  • Tuesday 23 November 3-6 pm (2021)
  • Tuesday 21 December 3-6 pm (2021)
  • Tuesday 1 February 3-6 pm
  • Tuesday 15 February 3-6 pm
  • Tuesday 1 March 3-6 pm
  • Tuesday 15 March 3-6 pm

Tuesday 29 March 3-6 pm

 

Theatre Social and Change BA (Hons) workshops

  • Thursday, Nov 18th: 5-7 pm (Online) (2021)
  • Thursday January 20th: 10-1pm (In-person) & 5-7pm (online)
  • Tuesday March 22nd: 10 -1pm (In-person) & 2 -5pm (In-person)