Events

Forthcoming Performances

Performances are in collaboration with the School of Design, Management and Technical Arts, it's the ideal opportunity to see the next generation of performers, designers and technicians before they embark on their careers.

 

American Theatre Arts

Barn Season

Dance Nation by Clare Barron

Wed 28 April - 7.30pm

Thur 29 April - 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Fri 30 April - 2.30pm

 

Blue On Blue by Steven Dykes

Thur 6 May - 7.30pm

Fri 7 May -  2.30pm & 7.30pm

Sat 8 May - 2.30pm

Venue Barn Theatre

Click for more information

 

Rose Season

17 - 19 June

Venue Rose Theatre

Click to view the 2021 ATA Graduate Brochure

European Theatre Arts

Kantor Season

30 June - 2 July

Venue Barn & Rose Theatre

Click to view the 2021 ETA Graduate Brochure

Acting & Actor Musicianship

London Season

Boudica by Tristan Bernays

Fri 21 May - 7.30pm

Sat 22 May - 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Mon 24 May - 7.30pm

 

Parliament Square by James Fritz

Mon 31 May - 7.30pm

Tue 1 June - 7.30pm

Wed 2 June - 2.30pm & 7.30pm

 

Working by Nina Faso & Stephen Schwartz

Thur 10 June - 7.30pm

Fri 11 June - 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Sat 12 June - 2.30pm

Venue Unicorn Theatre

Click for more information 

Click to view the 2021 Acting & Actor Musicianship Graduate Brochure

 

Rose Bruford College productions are designed, created, managed and performed by students of the College’s professional training courses. All work is carried out under the supervision of tutors and technical instructors of the College.

To enquire about any of our students please email Steven.Thorn@bruford.ac.uk or call 020 8308 2618

 

Due to Covid-19 capacity restrictions, tickets will be limited to students and academics only, and unfortunately we will not be issuing any tickets for general release. We appreciate your support and understanding during these challenging times and look forward to welcoming bigger audiences when it is safe enough to do so.